Tickets

Sat 16 November 8 p.m.

Russia
Belgium
Qualifying round
"Gazprom Arena", Saint-Petersburg
Buy tickets

Fri 12 June 9 p.m.

Group A
Match 1
Group A
"Olympic stadium", Rome
Buy tickets

Sat 13 June 9 p.m.

Group A
Match 2
Group A
"Olympic Stadium", Baku
Buy tickets

Sat 13 June 9 p.m.

Group B
Match 3
Group B
"Parken Stadium", Copenhagen
Buy tickets

Sat 13 June 9 p.m.

Group B
Match 4
Group B
"Gazprom Arena", Saint-Petersburg
Buy tickets

Sun 14 June 9 p.m.

Group C
Match 5
Group C
"Johan Cruijff Arena", Amsterdam
Buy tickets

Sun 14 June 9 p.m.

Group C
Match 6
Group C
"National Arena", Bucharest
Buy tickets

Sun 14 June 9 p.m.

Group D
Match 7
Group D
"Wembley", London
Buy tickets

Mon 15 June 9 p.m.

Group D
Match 8
Group D
"Hampden Park", Glasgow
Buy tickets

Mon 15 June 9 p.m.

Group E
Match 9
Group E
"Estadio de San Mames", Bilbao
Buy tickets

Mon 15 June 9 p.m.

Group E
Match 10
Group E
"Aviva stadium", Dublin
Buy tickets

Tue 16 June 9 p.m.

Group F
Match 11
Group F
"Puskás Ferenc Stadion", Budapest
Buy tickets

Tue 16 June 9 p.m.

Group F
Match 12
Group F
"Allianz Arena", Munich
Buy tickets

Wed 17 June 8:55 p.m.

Group A
Match 13
Group A
"Olympic Stadium", Baku
Buy tickets

Wed 17 June 9 p.m.

Group A
Match 14
Group A
"Olympic stadium", Rome
Buy tickets

Wed 17 June 9 p.m.

Group B
Match 15
Group B
"Gazprom Arena", Saint-Petersburg
Buy tickets

Thu 18 June 9 p.m.

Group B
Match 16
Group B
"Parken Stadium", Copenhagen
Buy tickets

Thu 18 June 9 p.m.

Group C
Match 17
Group C
"Johan Cruijff Arena", Amsterdam
Buy tickets

Thu 18 June 9 p.m.

Group C
Match 18
Group C
"National Arena", Bucharest
Buy tickets

Fri 19 June 8:55 p.m.

Group D
Match 19
Group D
"Hampden Park", Glasgow
Buy tickets

Fri 19 June 9 p.m.

Group D
Match 20
Group D
"Wembley", London
Buy tickets

Fri 19 June 9 p.m.

Group E
Match 21
Group E
"Aviva stadium", Dublin
Buy tickets

Sat 20 June 8:50 p.m.

Group E
Match 22
Group E
"Estadio de San Mames", Bilbao
Buy tickets

Sat 20 June 8:55 p.m.

Group F
Match 23
Group F
"Puskás Ferenc Stadion", Budapest
Buy tickets

Sat 20 June 9 p.m.

Group F
Match 24
Group F
"Allianz Arena", Munich
Buy tickets

Sun 21 June 8:55 p.m.

Group A
Match 25
Group A
"Olympic Stadium", Baku
Buy tickets

Sun 21 June 9 p.m.

Group A
Match 26
Group A
"Olympic stadium", Rome
Buy tickets

Mon 22 June 8:55 p.m.

Group B
Match 27
Group B
"Parken Stadium", Copenhagen
Buy tickets

Mon 22 June 9 p.m.

Group B
Match 28
Group B
"Gazprom Arena", Saint-Petersburg
Buy tickets

Mon 22 June 9 p.m.

Group C
Match 29
Group C
"Johan Cruijff Arena", Amsterdam
Buy tickets

Mon 22 June 9 p.m.

Group C
Match 30
Group C
"National Arena", Bucharest
Buy tickets

Tue 23 June 8:55 p.m.

Group D
Match 31
Group D
"Hampden Park", Glasgow
Buy tickets

Tue 23 June 9 p.m.

Group D
Match 32
Group D
"Wembley", London
Buy tickets

Wed 24 June 8:50 p.m.

Group E
Match 33
Group E
"Estadio de San Mames", Bilbao
Buy tickets

Wed 24 June 8:55 p.m.

Group E
Match 34
Group E
"Aviva stadium", Dublin
Buy tickets

Wed 24 June 8:55 p.m.

Group F
Match 35
Group F
"Puskás Ferenc Stadion", Budapest
Buy tickets

Wed 24 June 9 p.m.

Group F
Match 36
Group F
"Allianz Arena", Munich
Buy tickets

Sat 27 June 9 p.m.

Round of 16
Match 37
Round of 16
"Wembley", London
Buy tickets

Sat 27 June 9 p.m.

Round of 16
Match 38
Round of 16
"Johan Cruijff Arena", Amsterdam
Buy tickets

Sun 28 June 9 p.m.

Round of 16
Match 39
Round of 16
"Estadio de San Mames", Bilbao
Buy tickets

Sun 28 June 9 p.m.

Round of 16
Match 40
Round of 16
"Puskás Ferenc Stadion", Budapest
Buy tickets

Mon 29 June 9 p.m.

Round of 16
Match 41
Round of 16
"National Arena", Bucharest
Buy tickets

Mon 29 June 9 p.m.

Round of 16
Match 42
Round of 16
"Parken Stadium", Copenhagen
Buy tickets

Tue 30 June 9 p.m.

Round of 16
Match 43
Round of 16
"Hampden Park", Glasgow
Buy tickets

Tue 30 June 9 p.m.

Round of 16
Match 44
Round of 16
"Aviva stadium", Dublin
Buy tickets

Fri 03 July 9 p.m.

Quarter-finals
Match 45
Quarter-finals
"Gazprom Arena", Saint-Petersburg
Buy tickets

Fri 03 July 9 p.m.

Quarter-finals
Match 46
Quarter-finals
"Allianz Arena", Munich
Buy tickets

Sat 04 July 9 p.m.

Quarter-finals
Match 47
Quarter-finals
"Olympic Stadium", Baku
Buy tickets

Sat 04 July 9 p.m.

Quarter-finals
Match 48
Quarter-finals
"Olympic stadium", Rome
Buy tickets

Tue 07 July 9 p.m.

Semi-finals
Match 49
Semi-finals
"Wembley", London
Buy tickets

Wed 08 July 9 p.m.

Semi-finals
Match 50
Semi-finals
"Wembley", London
Buy tickets

Sun 12 July 9 p.m.

Final
Match 51
Final
"Wembley", London
Buy tickets